Your Cart

Willie Nelson - Live From Austin TX (2xLP, Album, RE, 180) (M)27

Willie Nelson - Live From Austin TX (2xLP, Album, RE, 180) (M)27


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



There would be no Austin City Limits were it not for Willie Nelson. He started it all in 1974, performing on the original pilot episode, and has been a large part of ACL history ever since. He’s appeared on more programs than any single artist, but this particular show (recorded on September 6, 1990) captures him and the family band at their best. It’s all here, all the Willie classics, his signature songs and fan favorites.

Number of discs: 2
Label: New West
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Catalog Number: NW5201


A1. Whiskey River 2:33
A2. Stay A Little Longer 3:24
A3. Good-Hearted Woman 3:18
A4. Funny 2:21
A5. Crazy 1:32
A6. Night Life 3:21
A7. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time 1:33
B1. Nothing I Can Do About It Now 2:41
B2. Help Me Make It Through The Night 3:20
B3. Me And Bobby McGee 3:31
B4. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) 4:31
B5. Bloody Mary Morning 5:16
C1. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:53
C2. On The Road Again 2:09
C3. Always On My Mind 3:05
C4. Still Is Still Moving To Me 3:05
C5. Milk Cow Blues 5:51
D1. Angels Flying Too Close To The Ground 3:32
D2. The Workin' Man's Blues 4:00
D3. Praise The Lord, I Saw The Light 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 607396504619


Pressed By Kindercore Vinyl

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review