Your Cart


Utopia (5) - Deface The Music (LP, Album, Mon) (VG+)8

Utopia (5) - Deface The Music (LP, Album, Mon) (VG+)8


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



[l264380 pressing, as indicated by circled "MR" and delta number in the runouts.

Produced For Alchemedia Productions
© ℗ 1980 Bearsville Records
All songs published by Unearthly Music, Inc./Fiction Music, Inc. - BMI


A1. I Just Want To Touch You 2:00
A2. Crystal Ball 2:00
A3. Where Does The World Go To Hide 1:41
A4. Silly Boy 2:20
A5. Alone 2:10
A6. That's Not Right 2:37
A7. Take It Home 2:53
B1. Hoi Poloi 2:33
B2. Life Goes On 2:21
B3. Feel Too Good 3:04
B4. Always Late 2:22
B5. All Smiles 2:27
B6. Everybody Else Is Wrong 3:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout (MR) STERLING
Matrix / Runout BSK-2-3487-M2 △24864X (2)
Matrix / Runout BSK-1-3487-M1 △24864 (3)
Barcode 0 7599-23487-1
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Bearsville Records
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Recorded At Utopia Sound
Produced For Alchemedia Productions Inc.
Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.
Distributed By Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Manufactured By Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Bearsville Records
Published By Unearthly Music, Inc.
Published By Fiction Music, Inc.


Data provided by Discogs