Your Cart


Tommy Dorsey - Big Bands: Tommy Dorsey (2xLP, Comp, Mono + Box) (VG)5

Tommy Dorsey - Big Bands: Tommy Dorsey (2xLP, Comp, Mono + Box) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Volume 2 of a 29 volume set, sold by subscription.

"Tommy Dorsey" was produced by TIME-LIFE MUSIC in cooperation with RCA Records. 
Half-speed mastered at RCA Studios, New York.

© 1983 Time-Life Books Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.

℗ 1983 RCA Records
Manufactured in U.S.A.

Includes single sheet insert printed both sides.


A1. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
A2. Head Over Heels In Love
A3. Who?
A4. Too Romantic
A5. Yes, Indeed!
B1. Song Of India
B2. The Dipsy Doodle
B3. Robins And Roses
B4. Stop, Look And Listen
B5. I'll Be Seeing You
C1. Marie
C2. Music, Maestro, Please
C3. Maple Leaf Rag
C4. You've Gotta Eat Your Spinach, Baby
C5. Imagination
D1. Hawaiian War Chant
D2. I'll Never Smile Again
D3. Boogie Woogie
D4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
D5. Opus No. 1
D6. East Of The Sun


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout STBB 0002 S4 1 [(horizontal) 1] A 1 [(etched) F]
Matrix / Runout STBB 0002 S3 1 [(horizontal) 1] A 2 [(etched) F]
Matrix / Runout STBB 0002 S2 1 [(horizontal) 1] A 1 [(etched) E]
Matrix / Runout STBB 0002 S1 [(horizontal) 1] 1 A 3 2 [(etched) B]


Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records
Copyright (c) Time-Life Books Inc.
Mastered At RCA Studios, New York


Data provided by Discogs