Tom Jans - The Eyes Of An Only Child (LP, Album) (VG+)13


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Engineered at Sunset Sound except
A1 Engineered at Sound Factory West


A1. Gotta Move 4:15
A2. Once Before I Die 3:15
A3. Where Did All My Good Friends Go? 4:50
A4. Inside Of You 3:05
A5. Struggle In Darkness 5:40
B1. Out Of Hand 3:15
B2. The Lonesome Way Back When 4:20
B3. Lonely Brother 5:45
B4. Directions And Connections 4:35
B5. The Eyes Of An Only Child 3:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs