Your Cart


The Velvet Underground - 1969 (2xLP, Comp, 180) (M)36

The Velvet Underground - 1969 (2xLP, Comp, 180) (M)36


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Including voucher to download MP3 version of the album.
Made in EU.


A1. Foggy Notion (Original 1969 Mix)
A2. One Of These Days (2014 Mix)
A3. Lisa Says (2014 Mix)
A4. I’m Sticking With You (Original 1969 Mix)
A5. Andy’s Chest (Original 1969 Mix)
B1. I Can’t Stand It (2014 Mix)
B2. She’s My Best Friend (Original 1969 Mix)
B3. We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (2014 Mix)
B4. I’m Gonna Move Right In (Original 1969 Mix)
B5. Ferryboat Bill (Original 1969 Mix)
C1. Coney Island Steeplechase (2014 Mix)
C2. Ocean (Original 1969 Mix)
C3. Rock & Roll (Original 1969 Mix)
C4. Ride Into The Sun (2014 Mix)
D1. Hey Mr. Rain (Version One)
D2. Guess I’m Falling In Love (Instrumental Version)
D3. Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix)
D4. Stephanie Says (Original Mix)
D5. Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two)
D6. Beginning To See The Light (Early Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 21664 2C 00602557813999
Matrix / Runout 21664 3B 00602557813999
Matrix / Runout 21664 1A 00602557813999
Barcode 602557813999
Matrix / Runout 21664 1D 00602557813999


Pressed By Record Industry

House New

Data provided by Discogs