The Bunch (3) - Rock On (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+)9


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

smudge on cover, BX written on center label of record



A1. Crazy Arms
A2. That'll Be The Day
A3. Don't Be Cruel
A4. The Loco-Motion
A5. My Girl In The Month Of May
A6. Love's Made A Fool Of You
B1. Willie And The Hand Jive
B2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
B3. When Will I Be Loved
B4. Nadine
B5. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
B6. Learning The Game


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs