The Allman Brothers Band - Eat A Peach (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M)42


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Made in Holland

Includes a two-sided 11"x11" matte-finish color printed insert with details/credits on album tracks.

180-Gram Audiophile vinyl, newly remastered from original analog tapes. DMM mastering.

Remastered by Kevin Reeves at Universal Mastering, New York, NY.

Both parts of "Mountain Jam" subtitled "Theme From 'First There Is A Mountain'" and also read "courtesy of Peer International Corp (BMI)" on insert and labels.

The Allman Brothers Band Personnel are: Road Manager, Willie Perkins
Equipment and Stage - Kym Payne, Joe Dan Petty, Red Dog
Sound Engineering - Mike Callahan, Twiggs, Tuffy


A1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More 3:41
A2. Les Brers In A Minor 9:07
A3. Melissa 3:56
B. Mountain Jam 19:17
C1. One Way Out 4:59
C2. Trouble No More 3:44
C3. Stand Back 3:25
C4. Blue Sky 5:11
C5. Little Martha 2:09
D. Mountain Jam Cont'd. 15:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602547813312
Barcode 6 02547 81331 2
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 LP01 A
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 LP01 B
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 LP02 C
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 LP02 D
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 16373 1A
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 16373 1B
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 16373 1C
Matrix / Runout 00602547813312 16373 1D
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society BIEM/SDRM
Label Code LC 01846


Phonographic Copyright (p) Mercury Records
Copyright (c) Mercury Records
Recorded At Fillmore East
Recorded By Location Recorders
Recorded At Criteria Recording Studios
Remastered At Universal Mastering Studios
Published By Peer International Corp.

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review