Your Cart


Tammy Grimes - Tammy Grimes (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+)15

Tammy Grimes - Tammy Grimes (LP, Album, Mono) (VG+)15


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)



Back cover reads, "Julius Monk Presents Tammy Grimes/Debut Downstairs at the Upstairs/Stan Keen and Carl Norman at the plural pianos."

Off Broadway Records is "a product of Pickwick Sales Corp., Brooklyn 32, N.Y."

Silver label with white "arrow" logo and black print.  Front cover is a head shot of Ms. Grimes with "Tammy Grimes" typed on a card stuck to the cover.

This appears to be Tammy Grimes' first LP, predating her Columbia offerings.


A1a. Upstairs At The Downstairs Waltz
A1b. Julius Monk Introduction
A1c. Fit As A Fiddle
A2. We'll Be The Same
A3. The Springtime Cometh
A4. Take Him
A5. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block
A6. Molly Malone
A7. Limehouse Blues
B1. From Alpha To Omega
B2. What Shall I Do
B3. I Loved Him But He Didn't Love Me
B4. Shoein' The Mare
B5. Blame It On My Youth
B6. Something Sort Of Grandish
B7. Billboard
B8. Doodle Doo Doo


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs