Your Cart

Summer Walker - Over It (LP, Album) (M)28

Summer Walker - Over It (LP, Album) (M)28


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. Over It
A2. Body
A3. Playing Games (Extended Version)
A4. Drunk Dialing...LODT
A5. Come Thru
A6. Potential
A7. Fun Girl
A8. Tonight
A9. Me
B1. Like It
B2. Just Might
B3. Stretch You Out
B4. Off Of You
B5. Anna Mae
B6. I'll Kill You
B7. Nobody Else
B8. Playing Games (Bonus)
B9. Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602508377969
Matrix / Runout B003133901 199603E2/A B0031339-01-B RE1 KB
Matrix / Runout B003133901 199603E1/A B0031339-01-A RE1 KB


Pressed By Precision Record Pressing
Mastered At GZ Media

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review