Starcrawler - Devour You (CD, Album) (M)15


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Pre-orders from Rough Trade (CD and vinyl) received a limited edition fanzine (see image)

The CD was previously listed as released in "USA & Europe". This is the European pressing. It has the same catalogue number and barcode as the North American release, but is different. This version shows the London address on the rear, and the USA version has the New York address. BUYERS/SELLERS - please note that copies already advertised for sale will show as the USA version, so please check if a particular pressing is required!


1. Lizzy 2:58
2. Bet My Brains 3:54
3. Home Alone 2:34
4. No More Pennies 3:48
5. You Dig Yours 2:41
6. Toy Teenager 1:08
7. Hollywood Ending 3:27
8. She Gets Around 3:13
9. I Don't Need You 3:05
10. Rich Taste 3:27
11. Born Asleep 5:03
12. Tank Top 1:19
13. Call Me A Baby 3:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 191402007428
Matrix / Runout manufactured by optimal media GmbH AJ74758-01


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rough Trade Records
Copyright (c) Rough Trade Records


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet