Your Cart

Roy Clark - I Never Picked Cotton (LP) (NM or M-)7

Roy Clark - I Never Picked Cotton (LP) (NM or M-)7


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Original issues of this album from 1970  have the "DOT and "Paramount" logos in a box as well as a California address in the perimeter.

Second issues from 1971-1974. have NO Paramount logo next to the "DOT" logo on labels and New York address in perimeter print. 

Pictured in this listing is a hybrid pressing of both different labels.


A1. I Never Picked Cotton 2:30
A2. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 4:12
A3. Since December 2:52
A4. You Gotta Love People 2:13
A5. Lonesome Too Long 2:50
A6. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone 2:10
B1. January, April And Me 3:33
B2. She Cries For Me 4:15
B3. Thank God And Greyhound 2:35
B4. Strangers 2:07
B5. Middle Of The Road 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LPS-25980-A M-1 (MR) △14707
Matrix / Runout LPS-25980-B M-1 (MR) △14707-X ③


Produced For Nereco Productions
Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.


Data provided by Discogs