Roy Clark - Heart To Heart (LP, Album, Ter) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded




A1. Heart To Heart 2:45
A2. Love Is A Two-Story Word 2:38
A3. Carry Me Back 2:44
A4. Before The Next Teardrop Falls 2:41
A5. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 3:17
A6. Before I Lose My Mind 3:30
B1. We've Got It All 3:15
B2. It Sure Looks Good On You 2:20
B3. Fields Of Need 2:31
B4. If I Had To Do It All Over Again 2:33
B5. Someone Cares For You 2:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TI DOSD-2041-A-1 RFS/DMP/WSS
Matrix / Runout TI DOSD-2041-B-1 RFS/WSS 2 Λ


Recorded At Jack Clement Recording Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) ABC Records, Inc.
Mastered At Woodland Studios
Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute


Data provided by Discogs