Robby Robber & The Hi-Jackers - The Twist - Volume 2 (LP, Album) (G+)5


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. Did You Tell Him
A2. Birdland Twist
A3. Come With Me
A4. Hillbilly Twist
A5. Why Did You Lie
B1. I Just Couldn't Take It
B2. Since My Lover Said Goodby
B3. I Was Wrong
B4. I Found You
B5. Let's Live For Today


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs