Ray Price - Sweetheart Of The Year (LP, Album) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



1st press is 360 white letters


A1. Sweetheart Of The Year 3:15
A2. Make Me Wonderful 2:15
A3. Each Time 2:51
A4. Lincoln Park Inn 3:37
A5. Terrible Tangled Web 2:05
A6. Woman Without Love 3:06
B1. On The South Side Of Chicago 2:49
B2. You Gave Me A Mountain 3:42
B3. I Wanna Be Around 2:35
B4. Pride Goes Before A Fall 3:00
B5. Somewhere 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XSM 139740
Matrix / Runout XSM 139739


Manufactured By Columbia Records


Data provided by Discogs