Ray Price - All Time Greatest Hits (2xLP, Comp) (G+)5


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. For The Good Times 3:46
A2. Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:08
A3. When I Loved Her 3:08
A4. Crazy Arms 3:30
A5. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:27
B1. I Won't Mention It Again 3:39
B2. Loving Her Was Easier 2:59
B3. I'd Rather Be Sorry 2:45
B4. Lonely World 2:58
B5. Sweetheart Of The Year 3:15
C1. Little Green Apples 3:52
C2. Sweet Memories 3:12
C3. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:04
C4. You Wouldn't Know Love 3:55
C5. April's Fool 2:48
D1. She Wears My Ring 3:14
D2. Yesterday 2:17
D3. Take Me As I Am 2:53
D4. Heartaches By The Number 2:36
D5. Danny Boy 5:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PAL 31365-1A
Matrix / Runout P AL 31366-1C
Matrix / Runout PBL-31366-1A
Matrix / Runout PBL-3136-1A


Manufactured By Columbia Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.


Data provided by Discogs