Your Cart

Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M)34

Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M)34


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Issued in a single sleeve with printed inner sleeve with lyrics. The version does not include a download code.

Produced by Vic (Chairman) Maile at Jackson's, Rickmansworth
Aug 4th - Sept 15th 1980

℗ 1980 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd, a BMG company.
© 1980 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG company.


A1. Ace Of Spades
A2. Love Me Like A Reptile
A3. Shoot You In The Back
A4. Live To Win
A5. Fast And Loose
A6. (We Are) The Road Crew
B1. Fire, Fire
B2. Jailbait
B3. Dance
B4. Bite The Bullet
B5. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
B6. The Hammer


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BE70593-01 A4 HL BMGRM 029LP
Barcode 5414939917653
Barcode 5 414939 917653
Matrix / Runout BE70593-01 B3 HL BMGRM 029LP


Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH
Published By Motor Music Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Record Company BMG
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet