Michael Johnson (5) - That's That (LP) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



"The Moon Is Over Her Shoulder" previously released on the album "Wings", AEL1-9501


A1. Roller Coaster Run (Up Too Slow, Down Too Fast) 3:49
A2. I Will Whisper Your Name 3:34
A3. Crying Shame 3:26
A4. It Must Be You 3:55
A5. That's That 4:07
B1. Oh Rosalee 3:22
B2. The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder 3:53
B3. Diamond Dreams 3:08
B4. Some People`s Lives 3:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7863-56715-1


Produced For Maher Productions