Merle Travis - The Merle Travis Guitar (LP, Album, Mono, RE, Scr) (VG)9


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



Black labels with rainbow color band, and with oval logo at top.


A1. Blue Smoke 2:24
A2. Black Diamond Blues 3:05
A3. On A Bicycle Built For Two 2:09
A4. Saturday Night Shuffle 2:05
A5. Bugle Call Rag 2:19
A6. Tuck Me To Sleep In My Old 'Tucky Home 2:27
B1. Walkin' The Strings 1:50
B2. The Memphis Blues 2:35
B3. The Sheik Of Araby 2:04
B4. Blue Bell 2:20
B5. The Waltz You Saved For Me 2:23
B6. Rockabye Rag 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T1-650
Matrix / Runout T2-650
Matrix / Runout T1-650-N5 #2 ['anvil' symbol]
Matrix / Runout T2-650-T4 IAM[in triangle]


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Mastered At Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review