Your Cart


Mel Tormé - Mel Tormé (2xLP, Comp + Box) (M)12

Mel Tormé - Mel Tormé (2xLP, Comp + Box) (M)12


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. Sing For Your Supper 2:29
A2. Body And Soul 3:34
A3. Lulu's Back In Town 3:06
A4. 'Round Midnight 3:13
A5. The Rhumba Jumps 2:11
B1. It Happened In Monterey 3:32
B2. Truckin' 3:32
B3. The House Is Haunted 2:49
B4. Too Close For Comfort 4:02
B5. A Sleepin' Bee 3:33
B6. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 2:58
C1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:32
C2. Alone Together 3:09
C3. Down For Double 2:31
C4. Reminiscing In Tempo 3:17
C5. Mountain Greenery 2:58
C6. Oh Lady, Be Good 4:36
D1. All In Love Is Fair 2:40
D2. Pick Yourself Up 4:15
D3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 4:44
D4. Just One Of Those Things 6:34
D5. I'll Be Seeing You 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SLBR-9159-1
Matrix / Runout SLBR-9159-2
Matrix / Runout SLBR-9159-3
Matrix / Runout SLBR-9159-4


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Capitol Records, Inc.
Record Company Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc.


Data provided by Discogs