Lu Lu Roman* With The Bob Cline Singers - Now Let Me Sing (LP, Album) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

It's Lulu from HEE-HAW, Y'all!



A1. Now Let Me Sing 3:34
A2. Ain’t No New Thing 3:24
A3. What If Someone Hadn’t Told Me 3:42
A4. Jesus Will Outshine Them All 2:50
A5. Let’s Just Praise The Lord 3:25
B1. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power 3:40
B2. Oh How He Loves Me 3:26
B3. Blessed Assurance 3:53
B4. One Day Too Late 4:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Rainbow Sound Studios (3)


Data provided by Discogs