Your Cart

Lee Greenwood - Inside And Out (LP) (VG+)4

Lee Greenwood - Inside And Out (LP) (VG+)4


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



The title is "Inside And Out" on the sleeve, and "Inside Out" on the labels.


A1. A Love Song 3:25
A2. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands 3:38
A3. I Don't Want To Be A Memory 3:03
A4. Ain't No Trick (It Takes Magic) 3:22
A5. It Turns Me Inside Out 3:34
B1. She's Lying 3:05
B2. Home Away From Home 2:55
B3. Love Don't Get No Better Than This 3:32
B4. Thank You For Changing My Life 3:04
B5. Broken Pieces Of My Heart 3:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 76732-5305-1