Your Cart

Johnny Nash - I Got Rhythm (LP, Album, Mono) (VG)5

Johnny Nash - I Got Rhythm (LP, Album, Mono) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. I Got Rhythm 2:13
A2. You're Driving Me Crazy 1:50
A3. Jeepers Creepers 2:27
A4. 'S Wonderful 2:15
A5. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home? 2:11
A6. Looking For A Girl 2:41
B1. And The Angels Sing 2:23
B2. I'm Beginning To See The Light 2:32
B3. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles 2:17
B4. It's All Right With Me 2:12
B5. (You've Got) The Love I Love 2:29
B6. Baby, Baby, Baby 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ABC 299-B
Matrix / Runout ABC 299-A


Record Company Am-Par Record Corp.


Data provided by Discogs