John Wesley Coleman - Bad Lady Goes To Jail (CD, Album) (M)10


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Wes Coleman


All songs by JWC except "New York" (N.Sudden).
All songs recorded on 4-track Tascam.


1. Bad Lady Goes To Jail
2. Fields Of Love
3. Lazy Baby
4. Oh, Basketball
5. Get High Babe
6. Go, Baby, Go
7. Something In My Brain
8. Come On Cops
9. My Friend Dan
10. Can't Stop Dreaming
11. Christians Drive Like Shit
12. New York


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mastered At Sweatbox Studio