Joff Bush & The Bluey Music Team - Bluey The Album (LP, Blu) (M)36


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New Sealed


Released in USA and Australia

Pressed on 140 g blue coloured vinyl, the album features 17 songs, all original compositions from Season 1 Housed in the original album artwork this release includes a colour poster of the family neighbourhood


A1. Bluey Theme Tune (Instrumental Parade)
A2. Keepy Uppy
A3. Here Come The Grannies!
A4. A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)
A5. Taxi
A6. The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)
A7. Pool
A8. Who Likes To Dance?
A9. Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)
B1. The Weekend
B2. Wagon Ride
B3. Camping
B4. Fruit Bat
B5. The Creek (intro)
B6. Creek Is Beautiful!
B7. I Know A Place (The Creek Song)
B8. Bluey Theme Tune


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014797905979


House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet