Joe Stampley - Greatest Hits Volume 1 (LP, Comp) (VG+)4


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Soul Song 2:28
A2. If You Touch Me (You've Got To Love Me) 2:22
A3. Quonette Mcgraw 2:30
A4. Hello Operator 3:12
A5. How Lucky Can One Man Be 2:24
A6. Too Far Gone 2:42
B1. I'm Still Loving You 2:58
B2. Bring It On Home (To Your Woman) 2:06
B3. Take Time To Know Her 3:05
B4. Two Weeks And A Day 3:03
B5. Penny 3:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs