Jimmy Witherspoon Featuring Ben Webster - Roots (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)16


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



This album was first released in 1962 as Reprise R9-6057; reissued under license from Warner Bros. Records, Inc.


A1. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
A2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
A3. Key To The Highway
A4. Did You Ever
A5. Confessin' The Blues
A6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
B1. Your Red Wagon
B2. Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
B3. Cherry Red
B4. It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
B5. Just A Dream
B6. Please, Mr. Webster


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075679053510


Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation


Data provided by Discogs