Jimmie Davis - Singing The Gospel (LP, Mono) (G+)4


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded




A1. When Jesus Knocks, Let Him In 2:34
A2. In The Garden 3:08
A3. No Wars In Heaven 2:21
A4. My Beautiful Home 2:42
A5. You're Not Home Yet 2:21
A6. House Of Clay 2:42
B1. Surely Goodness And Mercy 3:22
B2. Remind Me, Dear Lord 2:50
B3. Haven't Been To Church For Sometime 2:34
B4. No One But Jesus Understands 2:45
B5. Diamonds And Gold 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MG11370T1
Matrix / Runout MG11371T1
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society SESAC