Your Cart


Jane Olivor - In Concert (LP, Album) (VG)5

Jane Olivor - In Concert (LP, Album) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded



The '8' in the runout of Side A looks more like two coins stacked on top of each other, but I am unable to identify it.  
In the '/ \' of Side B's runout, the '\' is lower than the '/'.
In both sides' runouts, the Ʌ doesn't appear to be a sloppily written A. 


A1. Stay The Night 3:25
A2. Run For The Roses 3:27
A3. Pretty Girl 2:50
A4. Where There Is Love 2:45
A5. Better Days (Looks As Though We're Doing Somethin' Right) 2:04
A6. Carousel Of Love 2:11
B1. Marigold Wings (Earthbound) 2:25
B2. Annie's Song 2:42
B3. Seasons 2:40
B4. Weeping Willows, Cattails 2:30
B5. Daydreams 3:31
B6. Race To The End (From The Hit Movie "Chariots Of Fire") 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07464379381
Matrix / Runout AL 37938-2C Ʌ8 STERLING 8 T/
Matrix / Runout BL 37938-1C Ʌ / \ o STERLING T/
Pressing Plant ID Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute



Data provided by Discogs