Jack Green - Reverse Logic (LP, Album) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. One By One 3:39
A2. (Why Don't You) Let Me Go 4:24
A3. Cold Modern Days 3:52
A4. When I Was Young 3:23
A5. It's A Hard World 3:52
A6. Let It Rock 2:56
B1. Too Many Fools 3:05
B2. Set Me Free 3:42
B3. Brave Madonna 3:28
B4. Sign Of The Time 5:24
B5. Promises 3:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7863-54122-1


Manufactured By RCA Inc.
Distributed By RCA Inc.


Data provided by Discogs