Humble Pie - Lost And Found (2xLP, Comp) (G+)11


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (G+)




Label variation of original US pressing (Monarch pressing).

© 1972 A&M Records, Inc.

A Beatrice Noakes Production ("Town & Country").
A joint production for Beatrice Noakes ("As Safe As Yesterday Is").

2-in-one reissue of Humble Pie's first two albums.


. Town And Country
A1. Take Me Back 4:56
A2. The Sad Bag Of Shaky Jake 2:58
A3. The Light Of Love 3:00
A4. Cold Lady 3:20
A5. Down Home Again 2:54
A6. Ollie Ollie 0:47
B1. Every Mothers Son 5:40
B2. Heartbeat 2:31
B3. Only You Can Say 3:36
B4. Silver Tongue 3:18
B5. Home And Away 5:56
. As Safe As Yesterday Is
C1. Desperation 6:23
C2. Stick Shift 2:23
C3. Buttermilk Boy 4:20
C4. Growing Closer 4:13
C5. As Safe As Yesterday Is 6:06
D1. Bang? 3:36
D2. Alabama '69 4:36
D3. I'll Go Alone 3:58
D4. A Nifty Little Number Like You 6:15
D5. What You Will 4:21


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout A+M SP-3538 (circled) MR Δ 17178-X
Matrix / Runout A+M SP-3537 (circled) MR Δ 17178
Matrix / Runout SP-3A+M 536 M1 (circled) MR Δ 17177-X (1)
Matrix / Runout A+M SP-3535 M1 (circled) MR Δ 17177


Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.


Data provided by Discogs