Glenn Frey - No Fun Aloud (LP, Album) (VG+)9


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Custom inner sleeve contains credits/photo

"of EAGLES 1st solo album" printed under Glen Frey on front cover.


A1. I Found Somebody 3:50
A2. The One You Love 4:35
A3. Partytown 2:50
A4. I Volunteer 4:00
A5. I've Been Born Again 4:26
B1. Sea Cruise 2:35
B2. That Girl 3:39
B3. All Those Lies 4:42
B4. She Can't Let Go 3:13
B5. Don't Give Up 4:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout E1 60129 B
Matrix / Runout E1 60129 A


Printed By Digit Press
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records


Data provided by Discogs