Gene Pitney - Greatest Hits Of All Time (LP, Comp) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. Town Without Pity 2:53
A2. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance 2:55
A3. Only Love Can Break A Heart 2:50
A4. Every Breath I Take 2:45
A5. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love 3:12
A6. I Must Be Seeing Things 2:26
B1. Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa 2:58
B2. It Hurts To Be In Love 2:34
B3. Backstage (I'm Lonely) 2:35
B4. Half Heaven - Half Heartache 2:43
B5. I'm Gonna Be Strong 2:14
B6. Last Chance To Turn Around 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MS 3102 A-1H Bell Sound AB -68
Matrix / Runout MS 3102 B-1D RTG AB 12-67


Mastered At Bell Sound Studios
Pressed By Abbey Record Manufacturing Co., Inc.


Data provided by Discogs