Freda Payne - Contact (LP, Win) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Does not include poster.


Label design similar to [r=2526027 with "Stereo" on the right side with the "Side" identifier. However, this version has "Bring The Boys Home" at track A4. 

"Gatefold" jacket is actually a single jacket with an attached tri-fold, double-sided poster that can be cut from the jacket. 


A1. I'm Not Getting Any Better 6:45
A2. Suddenly It's Yesterday 4:24
A3. You Brought The Joy 3:00
A4. Bring The Boys Home 3:22
A5. You've Got To Love Somebody 3:01
B1. Prelude 0:53
B2. The Road We Didn't Take 4:17
B3. Odds And Ends 3:50
B4. Cherish What Is Dear To You (While It's Near To You) 3:56
B5. I Shall Not Be Moved 2:43
B6. Mama's Gone 3:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SMAS 7307 A-9 –◁ DENNIS
Matrix / Runout SMAS 7307 B 9 DENNIS –◁


Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester


Data provided by Discogs