Frankie Fanelli - Songs Just For You (LP) (G+)4


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is a little warped "bowl shaped" but plays fine



A1. Overture
A2. The Way We Were/What I Did For Love
A3. Operator
A4. Feelings
A5. Italian Medley
A6. My Way
B1. Love Me For What I Am
B2. Do I Love You
B3. Evergreen
B4. We're All Alone
B5. Louis Prima Medley
B6. Exodus
B7. Overture


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Freeway Recording Studios


Data provided by Discogs