Eddy Raven - Desperate Dreams (LP) (VG+)10


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



All songs written by Eddy Raven unless noted


A1. Desperate Dreams 2:48
A2. Who Do You Know In California 2:48
A3. Your Too Much For Me 3:09
A4. I Know You're The Rain 3:32
A5. I Should've Known 3:07
B1. A Little Bit Crazy 2:16
B2. Thinking It Over 3:26
B3. She's Playing Hard To Forget 2:22
B4. Young Girl 2:56
B5. Loving Arms and Lying Eyes 3:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Label Code Side 1: 5E-545-A (AR)
Label Code Side 2: 5E-545-B (AR)
Matrix / Runout Side A: (etched) triangle symbol 899, 5E-545-A2-SH-AR, scratched out & written again B 16099 A2, (stamped): SLM++, Masterfonics
Matrix / Runout Side B: (etched) triangle symbol 899-X, 5E-545-B2-SH-AR, B-16102-B2 and scratched out B-17 16102 B2; (Stamped): SLM++, Masterfonics



Data provided by Discogs