Your Cart

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)20

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (LP, Album, RE, RM) (NM or M-)20


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Recorded at City Sound Recording and Hyde St. Studios, San Francisco.
Issued under exclusive license by Decay Music to Manifesto Records, Inc. for the United States and Canada.

Barcode Number: 7  67004 29031  7

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner sleeve.
Remastered from the original tapes
ⒸⓅ1986 Decay Music	


A1. Take This Job And Shove It 1:24
A2. Hop With The Jet Set 2:07
A3. Dear Abby 1:10
A4. Rambozo The Clown 2:25
A5. Fleshdunce 1:29
A6. The Great Wall 1:31
A7. Shrink 1:45
A8. Triumph Of The Swill 2:18
A9. Macho Insecurity 1:30
A10. I Spy 2:30
A11. Cesspools In Eden 5:55
B1. One-Way Ticket To Pluto 1:38
B2. Do The Slag 1:37
B3. A Commercial 1:38
B4. Gone With My Wind 1:43
B5. Anarchy For Sale 1:18
B6. Chickenshit Conformist 5:59
B7. Where Do Ya Draw The Line 2:38
B8. Potshot Heard 'Round The World 2:12
B9. D.M.S.O. 2:08
B10. Lie Detector 3:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 767004290317
Matrix / Runout MFO-42903-A S-51598 GOLDEN
Matrix / Runout MFO-42903-B S-51599 GOLDEN


Phonographic Copyright (p) Decay Music
Copyright (c) Decay Music
Licensed From Decay Music
Licensed To Manifesto Records, Inc.
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review