David Houston - Already It's Heaven (LP, Album) (VG+)6


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG)




Cover variant: "6" printed in bottom right rear corner. Track b1 on the label lists "Honey (I Miss You)", but on the back cover it simply says "Honey"


A1. Have A Little Faith 2:13
A2. Gentle On My Mind 2:57
A3. Release Me 2:26
A4. I Love You So Much It Hurts 2:24
A5. Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way) 2:25
A6. Already It's Heaven 2:42
B1. Honey 3:54
B2. Mental Journey 2:03
B3. I Love A Rainbow 2:27
B4. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got?) 2:31
B5. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XSB-136751-1B
Matrix / Runout XSB-136752-1B




Data provided by Discogs