Danny Brown (2) - Atrocity Exhibition (2xLP, Album) (M)30


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Track durations not printed on release. LPs (in black and white printed inner sleeves) housed in single-pocket capacity jacket.

including Download-Code


A1. Downward Spiral 2:52
A2. Tell Me What I Don't Know 2:31
A3. Rolling Stone 3:47
B4. Really Doe 5:19
B5. Lost 2:07
B6. Ain't It Funny 2:57
B7. Golddust 2:24
C8. White Lines 2:23
C9. Pneumonia 3:39
C10. Dance In The Water 2:37
C11. From The Ground 2:18
D12. When It Rain 3:15
D13. Today 3:07
D14. Get Hi 3:33
D15. Hell For It 3:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 801061 02761 2
Matrix / Runout BG46747-01 A1 WARPLP276 A BEAV e TEN EIGHT SEVEN
Matrix / Runout BG46747-01 B1 WARPLP276 B VA
Matrix / Runout BG46747-02 C1 BEAV e TEN EIGHT SEVEN WARPLP276 C VA
Matrix / Runout BG46747-02 D1 A1 WARPLP276 B


Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review