Your Cart

Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin (LP, Album) (VG+)8 - LAST CHANCE!

Cal Smith - Country Bumpkin (LP, Album) (VG+)8 - LAST CHANCE!


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Country Bumpkin 3:38
A2. Love Is The Foundation 2:41
A3. They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy 2:23
A4. I Love 2:01
A5. Between Lust And Watching TV 2:49
A6. Amanda 2:49
B1. Behind Closed Doors 2:41
B2. Jesus Is A Good Ole Boy 2:21
B3. You've Never Been This Far Before 3:09
B4. I Just Came Home To Count The Memories 3:24
B5. Some Kind Of A Woman 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MCA 474-W2 ◈-P-◈
Matrix / Runout MCA 475-W2- ◈-P-◈


Phonographic Copyright (p) MCA Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) MCA Records, Inc.
Manufactured By MCA Records, Inc.
Pressed By MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville