Your Cart

Bobby Darin - Earthy (LP) (VG+)8

Bobby Darin - Earthy (LP) (VG+)8


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. Long Time Man
A2. Work Song
A3. La Bamba
A4. I'm On My Way Great God
A5. The Sermon Of Samson
A6. Strange Rain
B1. Why Don't You Swing Down
B2. Everything's Okay
B3. Guantanamera
B4. When Their Mama Is Gone
B5. Fay-O
B6. The Er-I-Ee Was A'Rising


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Capitol Records Of Canada, Ltd.


Data provided by Discogs