Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, RE) (M)30


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Spine reads '88985455271 Bob Dylan' and 'Lp' into circle

Including a We Are Vinyl download code.


A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:18
A3. In My Time Of Dying 2:38
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:07
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:19
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:50
B1. Gospel Plow 1:44
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:33
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:16
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:17
B5. Song To Woody 2:40
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0889854552718
Matrix / Runout 21108 2A 889854552718
Matrix / Runout 21108 1B 889854552718


Pressed By Record Industry
Recorded At Columbia Recording Studios


Data provided by Discogs