Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings (2xLP, Comp, RM, 180) (M)48


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Sticker on back that says “Made In Czech Republic” 


A1. Pretty Vacant
A2. God Save The Queen
A3. Bodies
A4. No Feelings
A5. I Wanna Be Me
B1. New York
B2. Problems
B3. Lonely Boy
B4. Silly Thing
B5. Something Else
C1. Anarchy In The Uk
C2. Submission
C3. No Fun
C4. (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone
C5. Holiday In The Sun
D1. C’mon Everybody
D2. Satellite
D3. Did You No Wrong
D4. Substitute
D5. My Way


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602445 59548 8


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sex Pistols Residuals
Copyright (c) Sex Pistols Residuals
Licensed To Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Record Company Universal International Music B.V.

House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet