Elvis Presley - The Essential Elvis Presley (2xLP, Comp) (M)30


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. That's All Right
A2. Baby, Let's Play House
A3. Mystery Train
A4. Heartbreak Hotel
A5. I Was The One
A6. Blue Suede Shoes
A7. Hound Dog
A8. Don't Be Cruel
A9. Love Me Tender
B1. All Shook Up
B2. Jailhouse Rock
B3. Trouble
B4. It's Now Or Never
B5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B6. Little Sister
B7. Follow That Dream
C1. Can't Help Falling In Love
C2. Return To Sender
C3. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
C4. Bossa Nova Baby
C5. Viva Las Vegas
C6. A Little Less Conversation
C7. If I Can Dream
D1. In The Ghetto
D2. Suspicious Minds
D3. Don't Cry Daddy
D4. Kentucky Rain
D5. Burning Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88751 50731 9
Matrix / Runout BG28067 01 A1 SZ 88875150731
Matrix / Runout BG28067 01 B1 S7 88875150731
Matrix / Runout BG28067-02 C2 NL
Matrix / Runout 88875150731
Matrix / Runout BG28067-02 D1 S7 88875150731


Phonographic Copyright (p) RCA Records
Copyright (c) RCA Records
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH
Mastered At Sony Music Studios, New York City


Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet