Doubting Thomas Cruise Control - Remember Me John Lydon Forever (LP, Album) (M)8


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Sealed Copy


All Songs by Doubting Thomas Cruise Control

Bobby Cardos: Guitar/Vocals, Keyboard/Xylophone on “Chain Supply”

Sean Kelly: Guitar

Chris Sprindis: Bass

Joe McCarthy: Drums, Piano on “Lenny Bruce” and “Ghosting”, Keyboard on “Lillehammer”, Trumpet/Tuba on “Nice Guy”, Organ on “Shed”

Recorded by 1989 Recordings (Dara Hirsch and Kegan Zema) at Gravesend Studios in Silent Barn 7/19 - 7/20/2014 and 11/9/2014. Mixed by Dara Hirsch and Kegan Zema.

Mastered by Alex Saltz (APS Mastering). Cover artwork by Gina Macari based on a painting by Virginia Dunn. Photo behind this text by Robert Dunn.

Copies purchased from the band's bandcamp page come with a download code and yearbook page insert. 

Edition of 250

Black Vinyl


A1. Chain Supply 3:09
A2. Nice Guy 2:34
A3. Lillehammer 3:28
A4. Shed 3:25
A5. Laszlo's, 3 a.m. 4:04
B1. Soft Focus 3:07
B2. Lenny Bruce 7:56
B3. Ghosting 4:48
B4. Texas-T 3:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs