Your Cart

Amil - All Money Is Legal (2xLP, Ltd, Promo, Cle) (VG+)13

Amil - All Money Is Legal (2xLP, Ltd, Promo, Cle) (VG+)13


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic



Limited Edition Clean Vinyl.

Comes in red generic sleeve with hype sticker on it.

Track D3 is a bonus track.
Track A1 contains a sample of "Summer Love" by David Oliver.
Track A2 contains a sample of "Seventh Heaven" by Gwen Guthrie.
Track A3 contains replayed elements of "Blank Generation" written by R. Hell.
Track B1 contains portions of the composition "Chitarra Romana" written by Cherubine, Di Lazzaro & Harper. 
Track C3 contains a sample of "Collage" by The Three Degrees.


A1. Smile 4 Me 4:26
A2. I Got That 3:17
A3. Get Down 4:29
A4. Ya'll Dead Wrong 3:51
B1. Heard It All 3:27
B2. Quarrels 4:10
B3. Girlfriend 3:14
C1. All Money Is Legal (A.M.I.L.) 3:47
C2. That's Right 4:19
C3. Anyday 4:08
D1. Raw 4:11
D2. No 1 Can Compare 4:14
D3. 4 Da Fam 4:19


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs