Your Cart


Elvis Presley - The Elvis Presley Gospel Treasury (2xCass, Comp) (VG+)10

Elvis Presley - The Elvis Presley Gospel Treasury (2xCass, Comp) (VG+)10


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Cassette tape format


1-A-1. Amazing Grace 3:34
1-A-2. In The Garden 3:11
1-A-3. Joshua Fit The Battle 2:39
1-A-4. How Great Thou Art 2:58
1-A-5. Farther Along 4:04
1-A-6. Milky White Way 2:12
1-B-1. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) 3:20
1-B-2. Bosom Of Abraham 1:35
1-B-3. I Believe 2:03
1-B-4. Crying In The Chapel 2:24
1-B-5. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs 2:42
1-B-6. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) 3:54
2-C-1. Swing Down Low Sweet Chariot 2:33
2-C-2. Where Could I Go But To The Lord 3:36
2-C-3. You'll Never Walk Alone 2:43
2-C-4. Reach Out To Jesus 3:14
2-C-5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord 3:19
2-C-6. By And By 1:49
2-D-1. He Touched Me 2:39
2-D-2. Working On The Building 1:52
2-D-3. Mansion Over The Hilltop 2:55
2-D-4. Stand By Me 2:26
2-D-5. He Knows Just What I Need 2:12
2-D-6. If We Never Meet Again 1:58
2-D-7. His Hand In Mine 3:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By BMG Special Products
Distributed By Heartland Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.
Copyright (c) Heartland Music


Data provided by Discogs