Caamp - Caamp (LP) (M)25


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand New


All songs written by Taylor Meier & Evan Westfall. Produced by Caamp & Jesse Henry. Recorded by Brad Denson, Jason Joyal & Brandon MacLean. Mastered by Brian Lucey and mixed by Joyal & Brandon MacLean. Album design by Stephanie Elise Haller. Cover print by Sally Taylor Meier. Cover photo "Strouds Run, Athens, OH" by Taylor Meier.


A1. All The Debts I Owe
A2. Vagabond
A3. Great Heights
A4. So Long, Honey
A5. Iffy
A6. Misty
B1. Down The River
B2. There She Goes
B3. See The World
B4. Mockingbird Song
B5. John Henry
B6. Ohio
B7. I Keep Going


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843563122075


House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review