Your Cart


Bob Dylan - Biograph (3xCass, Comp + Box) (VG)4

Bob Dylan - Biograph (3xCass, Comp + Box) (VG)4


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Cassette # 2 only!!! Sides 3 and 4.



A1. Lay Lady Lay 3:20
A2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:34
A3. If Not For You 2:40
A4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:40
A5. I'll Keep It With Mine 3:44
A6. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
A7. Blowin' In The Wind 2:49
A8. Masters Of War 4:30
A9. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 5:47
A10. Percy's Song 7:30
A11. Mixed-Up Confusion 2:22
B1. Tombstone Blues 5:54
B2. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar 4:03
B3. Most Likely You Go Your Way 3:27
B4. Like A Rolling Stone 6:09
B5. Jet Pilot 0:51
B6. Lay Down Your Weary Tune 4:34
B7. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:19
B8. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Have Never Met) 5:15
B9. Visions Of Johanna 7:24
C1. Every Grain Of Sand 6:09
C2. Quinn The Eskimo 2:17
C3. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:29
C4. Dear Landlord 3:18
C5. It Ain't Me Babe 3:29
C6. You Angel You 2:59
C7. Million Dollar Bash 2:33
C8. To Ramona 3:54
C9. You're A Big Girl Now 4:20
D1. Abandoned Love 4:29
D2. Tangled Up In Blue 5:39
D3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 5:40
D4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:30
D5. Positively 4th Street 3:53
D6. Isis 5:17
D7. Caribbean Wind 5:52
E1. Up To Me 6:16
E2. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You 2:57
E3. I Wanna Be Your Lover 3:26
E4. I Want You 3:05
E5. Heart Of Mine 3:40
E6. On A Night Like This 2:52
E7. Just Like A Woman 4:50
E8. Romance In Durango 4:44
F1. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:43
F2. Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
F3. I Believe In You 5:03
F4. Time Passes Slowly 2:37
F5. I Shall Be Released 3:03
F6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:33
F7. All Along The Watchtower 3:00
F8. Solid Rock 3:57
F9. Forever Young 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Mixed At Record Plant, N.Y.C.

Andy Olmsted

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review