Alan Jackson (2) - The Greatest Hits Collection (2xLP, Comp, RE) (M)32


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. Chattahoochee (Extended Mix)
A2. Gone Country
A3. She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
A4. Midnight In Montgomery
A5. Tall, Tall Trees
B1. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
B2. I'll Try
B3. Don't Rock The Jukebox
B4. Livin' On Love
B5. Summertime Blues
C1. Love's Got A Hold On You
C2. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
C3. Home
C4. Wanted
C5. I Don't Even Know Your Name
D1. Dallas
D2. Here In The Real World
D3. Someday
D4. Mercury Blues
D5. I'd Love You All Over Again


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 9439-73726-1 8
Barcode 194397372618


House New

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review