Your Cart

Waylon Jennings - Only The Greatest (LP, Album) (G)7

Waylon Jennings - Only The Greatest (LP, Album) (G)7


Media Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)



Black RCA Victor labels with dog on top and "STEREO DYNAGROOVE" on the bottom.


A1. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:19
A2. California Sunshine 2:09
A3. Weakness In A Man 2:50
A4. Sorrow (Breaks A Good Man Down) 2:07
A5. Christina 2:14
A6. Such A Waste Of Love 2:32
B1. Walk On Out Of My Mind 2:19
B2. Kentucky Woman 2:19
B3. Long Gone 2:30
B4. You'll Think Of Me 2:07
B5. Wave Goodbye To Me 2:04
B6. Too Far Gone 2:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout WPRS-2129--3S A1 Ⅰ
Matrix / Runout WPRS-2130--3S Ⅰ A1
Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) RCA
Recorded At RCA Victor Studios, Nashville
Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis